2022 M.I.A.C. Character Awards

The Michigan Independent Athletic Conference (MIAC) values having athletes who demonstrate high character both on and off the field by displaying sportsmanship, commitment, leadership and respect. Below are the athletes that have earned the MIAC’s Character Award for the 2021-2022 school year.

Congratulations to this outstanding group of athletes!

Huron Valley Lutheran

Alexis Schliewe

Connor Steffes


Southfield Christian School

Madison Moore

Tyler Kowalski


Whitmore Lake

Lindsay Francis

Alex Tanner


Plymouth Christian Academy

Anna Fernandez

Spencer Mistele


The Roeper School

Jonnie Dunne

Layla Humphreys

Tai Fowler