M.I.A.C. Character Awards

The Michigan Independent Athletic Conference (MIAC) values having athletes who demonstrate high character both on and off the field by displaying sportsmanship, commitment, leadership and respect. Below are the athletes that have earned the MIAC’s Character Award for the 2020-2021 school year.

Congratulations to this outstanding group of athletes!


Huron Valley Lutheran

Callie Doehrer

Nick Hodgson

Parkway Christian

Abigial Ouelette

Samuel Stearns

The Roeper School

Sydney Levy

Andrew Albrecht

Griffin Huneke

Southfield Christian

Madison Kragt

William Carey

Novi Christian Academy

Sophia Fitrakis

Ronald Harper

Whitmore Lake

Abbie Kurtz

Dylan Lamont