M.I.A.C. Cross Country Championship and All Conference Team

Friday, October 18, 2019 The M.I.A.C. Cross Country Championship occurred at Nankin Hills host by Lutheran Westland.  Plymouth Christian captured the girls championship followed by Lutheran Westland and Whitmore Lake.  Erika Van Loton earned conference MVP honors winning the individual title in 20:01.  Van Loton had won the previous 2 jamborees.  Emily Cameron from Plymouth Christian finished 2nd in 20:33 followed by her teammate Nicole Reinhart in 21:20.  In the boys championship Whitmore Lake won their 1st M.I.A.C. title as a new member to the conference this year.  Lutheran Northwest was 2nd while Lutheran Westland was 3rd.  William Hoover of Roeper won conference MVP honors while capturing the individual title in 17:19.  Eric Moore from Plymouth Christian was 2nd in 17:31 followed by Clay Rinna in 17:53.  For more results visit  Below are the 2019 M.I.A.C. All Conference teams.

2019 Girls M.I.A.C. 1st Team All Conference

Erika Van Loton-Huron Valley Lutheran
Emily Cameron-Plymouth Christian
Nicole Reinhart-Plymouth Christian
Michaela Kurth-Lutheran Westland
Paula Farmer-Lutheran Westland
Natalie Malczk-Huron Valley Lutheran
Brooke Craven-Whitmore Lake

2019 Girls M.I.A.C. 2nd Team All Conference

Lauren Price-Whitmore Lake
Alexis Donnan-Southfield Christian
Katie Rogers-Charyl Stockwell
Emma Burrell-Lutheran Northwest
Grace Ponto-Lutheran Westland
Sarah Reinhart-Plymouth Christian
Reagan Lentz-Plymouth Christian

2019 Boys M.I.A.C. 1st Team All Conference

William Hoover-Roeper
Eric Moore-Plymouth Christian
Clay Rinna-Whitmore Lake
Mathew Gunn-Lutheran Northwest
Tyler Kowalski-Southfield Christian
Timothy Dupree-Oakland Christian
Geoffrey Wallace-Novi Christian

2019 Boys M.I.A.C. 2nd Team All Conference

Maguire Smith-Roeper
Cole Rinna-Whitmore Lake
Braylan Majesky-Whitmore Lake
Max Drummelsmith-Lutheran NW
Bailey Adams-Whitmore Lake
Treavor Capoferi-Lutheran NW
Spencer Mistele-Plymouth Christian